Puglia Sounds Staff

The people of the Puglia Sounds project

President

Teatro Pubblico Pugliese

Giuseppe D’Urso

Vice-president

Teatro Pubblico Pugliese

Marco Giannotta

Board of Directors

Teatro Pubblico Pugliese

Giulia Panettieri, Roberta Romeo, Maddalena Tulanti

Director

Sante Levante

Manager responsible for regional strategies and projects

Claudia Sergio

Puglia Sounds / Medimex Artistic Coordinator

Cesare Veronico

cesare.veronico@pugliasounds.it

Open call, projects

Rino Binetti

rino.binetti@pugliasounds.it

Alessandra Bisconti

alessandra.bisconti@pugliasounds.it

Maddalena Ciocca

maddalena.ciocca@pugliasounds.it

Antonella Dipierro

info.progettiregionali@teatropubblicopugliese.it

Ella Gaeta

ella.gaeta@pugliasounds.it

International relations

Cristina Fina

cristina.fina@pugliasounds.it

Administration

Francesco Fiore

amministrazione@pugliasounds.it

Marta Francioso

marta.francioso@pugliasounds.it

Elvira Nardone

elvira.nardone@pugliasounds.it

Gabriella Morisco

gabriella.morisco@pugliasounds.it

Press office

Luciano Rutigliano

luciano.rutigliano@pugliasounds.it

Communication

Paola Troia

paola.troia@pugliasounds.it

Communication support and Web

Nicola Quacquarelli

nicola.quacquarelli@pugliasounds.it

Social Media Manager

Serena Manieri

serena.manieri@pugliasounds.it

Graphics

Tommaso Armenise

tommaso.armenise@tommasoilgrafico.it

Secretariat

Sabina Meta

sabina.meta@pugliasounds.it

080 5414813

Last update:

Newsletter

Sign up to stay updated on the activities of the Puglia Sounds project. The newsletter, on a non-periodic basis, informs you of the news that may concern your professional activity and the appointments not to be missed.